PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] May 28, 2020



Ubi-Hayve
05-27-2020, 05:02 PM
Ghosts,

We will be performing a scheduled short maintenance tomorrow Thursday, May 28th on all platforms.

Time: 10:30 CEST / 04:30 EDT / 01:30 PDT

Downtime: approx. 20 minutes.

No player facing changes.


Kindly follow this thread for all the maintenance updates.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team

Ubi-Hayve
05-28-2020, 09:53 AM
[UPDATE] Maintenance on PC has been extended by 20 minutes.

Thank you for you patience.

Ubi-Hayve
05-28-2020, 10:10 AM
[UPDATE] Maintenance on PC has been extended by another 30 minutes.