PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][MAINTENANCE] Scheduled Infrastructure Maintenance [05.05][All Platforms]



Ubi-Hayve
05-04-2020, 12:26 PM
Greetings Ghosts,

The servers will shutdown for a scheduled infrastructure maintenance on Tuesday, May 5th on all platforms.

Maintenance time: 11:00 CEST / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT

Maintenance expected duration: 30 minutes.

No player facing changes.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance.

/Ghost Recon Team