PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] April 15, 2020 - TU 2.0.3 Deployment



UbiBard
04-14-2020, 11:34 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, April 15, at 3 am EST / 7 am UTC / 9 am CET to deploy TU 2.0.3 on Xbox One, PS4, and Google Stadia.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

Patch size:
Xbox One: ~350 Mb
PlayStation®4 system: ~250 Mb

TU 2.0.3. patch notes can be seen here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2215528-Tom-Clancy’s-Ghost-Recon®-Breakpoint-–-Title-Update-2-0-3-Patch-Notes).

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team