PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 27th, 2020



Ubi-Alien
03-27-2020, 03:17 PM
Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance Friday, March 27th at 04:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EDT / 08:00 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Maintenance notes:

Further fixes for the DPS exploit.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team

Ubi-Alien
03-27-2020, 05:07 PM
Update: Maintenance has been completed and servers are coming back online. Thank you for your patience.

Please be aware that players will be disconnected when interacting with a mounted turret under certain circumstances.