PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] March 24, 2020 - TU 2.0.0 Deployment



Ubi-Hayve
03-23-2020, 12:43 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, March 24, at 10:00 CET / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy TU 2.0.0. across all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

Patch size:

Xbox One: 30 GB
PlayStation® 4 System: 17 GB
Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 15.5 GB



TU 2.0.0. patch notes will be available later today.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team

Ubi-Alien
03-24-2020, 01:42 PM
Update: the maintenance has been extended by 1 hour.

Ubi-Hayve
03-24-2020, 02:35 PM
[UPDATE 13:30 UTC] Our team is investigating the connectivity issues and have extended the maintenance by 2 more hours. Expected end time is 15:30 UTC / 11:30 EDT / 08:30 PDT. Thank you for your patience, Ghosts.

Ubi-Alien
03-24-2020, 04:51 PM
Update: PC and Xbox One are live, PS4 is ending and the servers will be coming online soon, Stadia maintenance will end at 16:00 UTC. Thank you again for your patience.

Ubi-Alien
03-24-2020, 05:31 PM
Update: PC, Xbox One and PS4 are live, Ghosts! Stadia maintenance has been extended for an additional hour - now ends at 17:00 UTC.

Ubi-Alien
03-24-2020, 06:02 PM
Update: The maintenance on Stadia has been extended to 19:00 UTC. We're sorry for the inconvenience.