PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] March 18, 2020



Ubi-Hayve
03-18-2020, 10:46 AM
Ghosts,

We will be performing a small maintenance on our servers’ loadbalancer today Wednesday, March 18th.

Time: 14:20 CET / 09:20 EDT / 06:20 PDT

Downtime: approx. 1 minute.


A small number of players will be affected by this and might be disconnected from the game. They will need to reconnect again.


Thank you for understanding.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team