PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][MAINTENANCE] Scheduled Server Maintenance [17.03][All Platforms]



Ubi-Hayve
03-16-2020, 05:18 PM
Greetings Ghosts,

The servers will shutdown for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, March 17 on all platforms.

Maintenance time: 15:00 CET / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT

Maintenance expected duration: 2 Hours.

No player facing changes.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance.

/Ghost Recon Team