PDA

View Full Version : Turkish Assassin code help needed!



superkootje
12-08-2011, 07:23 AM
Hi there,

I got my code for turkish assassin armor from gamestop but I wonder how to activate it.

When I go to extras>exclusive content it redirects me to the PS store, but the code I got was way longer then what you can possibly enter at the PS store, so where do I activate it? :S

blazefp
12-08-2011, 07:42 AM
same problem with me.

deskpe
12-08-2011, 08:29 AM
on gamespot you needa select ps3 or xbox, i think it defaults to xbox so just go there and get ur ps3 code

superkootje
12-08-2011, 09:28 AM
Originally posted by deskpe:
on gamespot you needa select ps3 or xbox, i think it defaults to xbox so just go there and get ur ps3 code

got it thanks http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

superkootje
12-08-2011, 09:40 AM
major problem again.

I tried with 2 codes (2 accs) and neither one did work...

notafanboy
12-08-2011, 10:25 AM
Originally posted by superkootje:
major problem again.

I tried with 2 codes (2 accs) and neither one did work...
you live in europe ?, if so it doesnŽt work for me either. i guess weŽll have to live with it...

RobyR
12-08-2011, 11:02 AM
Originally posted by notafanboy:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by superkootje:
major problem again.

I tried with 2 codes (2 accs) and neither one did work...
you live in europe ?, if so it doesnŽt work for me either. i guess weŽll have to live with it... </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
I'm european too and my code is working but...you're not missing anything, trust me.

The original outfit, in my opinion, is way better http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif