PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] February 17, 2020



Ubi-Hayve
02-14-2020, 05:25 PM
Ghosts,

We will be performing a small maintenance on our servers’ loadbalancer on Monday, February 17th.


Time: 09:00 CET / 03:00 EST / 00:00 PST

Downtime: approx. 1 minute.


A small number of players will be affected by this and might be disconnected from the game. You’ll need to reconnect again.


Thank you for understanding.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team