PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] February 13, 2020



Ubi-Hayve
02-12-2020, 04:50 PM
Ghosts,

Incoming maintenance tomorrow, February 13, 2020.

Time: 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST
Expected downtime: 30 minutes.

No player facing changes.

Kindly follow this thread for the maintenance updates.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team