PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] Live Update February 5th, 2020



Ubi-Hayve
02-04-2020, 04:50 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shutdown for a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, February 5th, at 10:00 CET / 04:00 EST / 01:00 PST on all platforms [Xbox One, PC, PS4, Stadia].

Estimated down time is: 20 minutes.

Player facing changes:


Fix an issue that made the Warfare missions re-playable on the same day that they have been completed on.
Fixed an issue with the resources of Handguns and LMG MK.1 Upgrade bundles.
Fixed an issue causing an empty thumbnail to appear on the character customisation menu.


*Stadia compensation for the outage on January 28th (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2183574-January-28-2020-Outage-Compensation) will be granted to players just before the maintenance starts.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team