PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETE][Maintenance] January 28, 2020 - TU 1.1.0 Deployment



UbiBard
01-27-2020, 06:31 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, January 28th, at 9:00 UTC / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST to deploy TU 1.1.0 across all platforms.

Estimated downtime is approximately: 1 hour.

Patch size:

Xbox One
14.7 GB

PlayStation® 4 System
13.7 GB

Uplay PC and Epic Game Store
11.3 GB

TU 1.1.0 patch notes can be found here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2181799-Tom-Clancy%92s-Ghost-Recon%AE-Breakpoint-%96-Title-Update-1-1-0-Patch-Notes?p=14748801#post14748801).

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

[UPDATE]

Maintenance is ending on PlayStation 4 and on PC and the servers are coming back online.

Maintenance extended by 30 minutes on Xbox One.

Maintenance extended by 1 hour on Google Stadia. [UPDATE] Maintenance has ended on Google Stadia.




Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team