PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] January 24, 2020 [Google Stadia]



Ubi-Hayve
01-24-2020, 12:38 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shutdown for a scheduled maintenance today, January 24, at 16:30 CET / 10:30 EST / 07:30 PST on Google Stadia.

Estimated down time is: 10 minutes.

Player facing changes:


In-game teasing for Project Titan on Google Stadia.


Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team