PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 18th, 2019



Ubi-Lucipus
12-17-2019, 05:42 PM
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 18th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 0:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Updated
Maintenance Notes:


Fixed an issue that caused all difficulties of daily missions to be marked as eligible for the daily mission reward.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Lucipus
12-18-2019, 10:53 AM
The servers are coming back up. Washington D.C. awaits, good luck and stay safe out there agents.