PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 10th, 2019



Ubi-Lucipus
12-09-2019, 02:37 PM
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, December 10th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 0:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

Maintenance Notes:


Title Update 6.1 - Patch Notes (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2166472-Title-Update-6-1-%E2%80%93-Patch-Notes)


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Lucipus
12-10-2019, 01:07 PM
Update: We have to extend (https://twitter.com/TheDivisionGame/status/1204371917127467008)the maintenance for approximately 2 hours. When testing the patch we found a critical issue that we need to fix before the servers can come back up. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this.

Ubi-Lucipus
12-10-2019, 03:26 PM
Update: We have identified the cause of the issue and are working on implementing a fix. This needs additional testing, and we unfortunately have to extend maintenance. New ETA for servers coming back online: 06:30 PM CET (in 3 hours). Thanks for your patience!

Ubi-Lucipus
12-10-2019, 05:38 PM
Update: The maintenance is completed and the servers are coming back up.

See you in Washington, D.C. Agents and thank you for your patience.