PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 5th, 2019



UbiAmper
12-04-2019, 04:18 PM
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, December 5th at 11:00 AM CET / 05:00 AM EST / 02:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

Maintenance notes:


Re-opened Kenly College

As a result, Kenly College will now close on Thursday, December 12th at 08:00 AM CET.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

ChrisGansler
12-05-2019, 12:25 PM
Servers are coming back up now, agents. While testing the build we found an issue that is causing in-game store related purchases to be delayed. So while you will be able to buy something it might not immediately be available. We are working on this now and will update the thread when we have news.

ChrisGansler
12-05-2019, 12:46 PM
The above mentioned issue with the in-game store has now been resolved. Thank you for your patience and see you in Washington, agents!