PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] Live Update December 3, 2019 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
12-02-2019, 04:27 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 3rd, at 10:30 CET / 4:30 EST / 1:30 PST across all platforms.


Estimated down time is approx. 15 minutes.

Patch notes:


Battle Rewards ACT II activation.


* Note: Project Titan Raid progress and rewards resets on Tuesdays at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:30 PST.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team