PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] [ALL PLATFORMS] November 28th, 2019



Ubi-P4in
11-27-2019, 02:51 PM
Hello everyone,

We'll be performing maintenance tomorrow (Thursday, November 28th) on all platforms.

Time: 9:00AM ET / 14:00PM UTC

Expected downtime: 90 Minutes

Notes: No player facing changes

UPDATE (10:35 AM ET / 15:35 PM UTC): the maintenance has been extended, we will update you as soon as it ends.

UPDATE (15:10 PM ET / 20:10 PM UTC): the maintenance on PS4 is over and PS4 players will receive a compensation (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2163233) tomorrow.

Unregistered
11-28-2019, 07:24 PM
This is brutal waiting on the ps4 maintenance ending! Why is it taking so long? now you've extended the time again!