PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] November 26, 2019 - TU 1.0.3.1 Deployment [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
11-25-2019, 06:24 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, November 26th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST to deploy TU 1.0.3.1 across all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 20 minutes

Patch size:
Xbox One: 11.3 GB
PlayStation® 4 System: 11.3 GB
Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 8.5 GB


TU 1.0.3.1 full patch notes can be found here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2161915-Tom-Clancy%E2%80%99s-Ghost-Recon%C2%AE-Breakpoint-%E2%80%93-Title-Update-1-0-3-1-Patch-Notes).

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team