PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] ⚙️Maintenance - November 26th, 2019



Ubi-Lucipus
11-25-2019, 09:59 AM
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, November 26th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Maintenance notes:


Fixed an issue that caused Specializations to unequip under certain conditions.


We're currently working to fix a bug causing some players being unable to install The Division 2 from disc on Xbox one. We will provide an update as we make progress on the issue. More information can be found here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2159423-Xbox-One-Unable-to-Complete-Installation).

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Lucipus
11-26-2019, 10:54 AM
The maintenance has concluded. Good luck out there Agents!