PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] ⚙️Maintenance - November 19th, 2019



Ubi-Lucipus
11-18-2019, 01:59 PM
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, November 19th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

As a reminder, the maintenance will introduce these changes to the Standard Cache Pool (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2157036-Standard-Cache-Pool-Items-Exiting-November-19th-2019).

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Lucipus
11-19-2019, 10:40 AM
The maintenance has concluded and the servers are back up.

See you in D.C. Agents!