PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] November 14, 2019 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
11-14-2019, 10:49 AM
Ghosts,

Incoming maintenance today.

Time: 11:00 CET / 5:00 EST / 2:00 PST
Expected downtime: 5 minutes.

This will be to address the implementation of the battle rewards daily cap removal across all platforms.