PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] November 12, 2019 - TU 1.0.3 Deployment [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
11-11-2019, 05:23 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, November 12th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST to deploy TU 1.0.3 across all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Patch size:

Xbox One: 7 GB
PlayStation® 4 System: 7 GB
Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 6.7 GB


TU 1.0.3 full patch notes can be found here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2156169-Tom-Clancy%E2%80%99s-Ghost-Recon%C2%AE-Breakpoint-%E2%80%93-Title-Update-1-0-3-Patch-Notes).

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team