PDA

View Full Version : HELP! RC01-02 won't load quick mission.......



XyZspineZyX
11-16-2003, 02:03 AM
........It crashes to the desktop. Anyone have any idea why this is happening.

XyZspineZyX
11-16-2003, 02:03 AM
........It crashes to the desktop. Anyone have any idea why this is happening.

XyZspineZyX
11-17-2003, 03:28 AM
....O.K problem solved with pointing the zip file to the game folder and unzipping it instead of installing the files manually. Now all is good with 1.2b