PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] Live Update November 5, 2019 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
11-04-2019, 05:38 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short maintenance on Tuesday, November 5th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST across all platforms.


Estimated down time is approx. 20 minutes.

Patch notes:


Fixed an issue that caused Skell Port map to appear less frequently in standard map rotation in Ghost War.
Unlocked Mulicam camo for all players (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2153668-Multicam-Camo-Update).


Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team