PDA

View Full Version : Just Dance 2020 - Day 1 Patch



Ubi-Alien
11-04-2019, 02:51 PM
Hello, Just Dancers!

This is the very first patch for Just Dance 2020 and we're excited to share with you all the latest improvements coming to the game!

RELEASE TIME:
This patch will be available starting from November 4 at 11:00 AM UTC || 12:00 CET || 06:00 AM EST || 03:00 AM PST.

CLIENT SIZE:
PLAYSTATION 4

Highspeed Internet connection required.
Build size

Master: 21 GB
Day-1 Patch: 560 MB


XBOX ONE

Highspeed Internet connection required.
Build size

Master: 20.2 GB
Day-1 Patch: 562 MB


NINTENDO SWITCH

Highspeed Internet connection required.
Build size

Master: 6.98 GB
Day-1 Patch: 262 MB



Here you can find the list of changes included in Just Dance 2020:

NINTENDO SWITCH:

Japanese Localization: We've added Japanese language support on Nintendo Switch.
Additional Popup screens: We've added additional messaging targeting Nintendo Switch players who

1) Did not detach Joy-Cons
2) Did not score during a map


USER INTERFACE:

Popups cancel: Popups can now be cancelled with “B” button
Sorting through song scores:: Players can now sort through songs in the Songs Tab by their score.

CINEMATICS

All Star Mode: Cinematics have been added to All Star Mode