PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 24th, 2019



Ubi-Alien
10-23-2019, 03:48 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 24th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Maintenance notes:

Fixed an issue where players could remain stuck in a loop when trying to enter Dark Zone South from the Delta Control Point.
Fixed an issue that prevented loadout swaps with Specializations in certain circumstances.
Fixed an issue that prevented interaction with the levers in the Kenly Metro Station.
Removed a prematurely added blueprint from the crafting bench (October Fifth - M249 B LMG)
Fixed an issue that caused Cypher Keys to drop in raid Discovery difficulty
Fixed an issue that caused incorrect backpack trophies to drop in Tidal Basin (Heroic)
Fixed an issue that prevented the objective “Lightning Round” at stage 4 of the Technician Special Field Research to trigger
Removed a rectangular shape in the apparel cache opening animation.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Alien
10-24-2019, 10:47 AM
Update: We've completed the maintenance earlier than expected. Servers are coming back online, thank you for your patience!

Ubi-Alien
10-25-2019, 02:01 PM
Last minute update: We've managed to implement an additional fix during yesterday's maintenance.


Fixed an issue where players could remain stuck in a loop when trying to enter Dark Zone South from the Delta Control Point.