PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] Live Update October 22, 2019 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
10-21-2019, 04:39 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short maintenance on Tuesday, October 22nd, at 11:00 CEST / 5:00 EDT / 2:00 PDT across all platforms.


Estimated down time is approx. 20 minutes.

Changes include:

Update to the Battle Rewards system (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2147955-Update-to-the-Battle-Rewards-System?p=14608104).
Nightmare | Brown Karambit Replacement Reward (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2147936-Battle-Rewards-%E2%80%93-Nightmare-Brown-Karambit-Replacement-Reward).


Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team