PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] October 15, 2019 - TU 1.0.2 Deployment [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
10-15-2019, 10:40 AM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance today, October 15th, at 14:30 CEST / 8:30 EDT / 5:30 PDT to deploy TU 1.0.2 across all platforms.

Estimated downtime is approximately: 1 hour and 30 minutes.

Patch size:

Xbox One
7.5 GB

PlayStation® 4 System
10.6 GB

Uplay PC and Epic Game Store
5.4 GB

TU 1.0.2 patch notes can be found here (https://forums.ubisoft.com/showthread.php/2143695-Tom-Clancy%E2%80%99s-Ghost-Recon%C2%AE-Breakpoint-%E2%80%93-Title-Update-1-0-2-Patch-Notes).

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team