PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance] Live Update October 8, 2019 [COMPLETE]



Ubi-Hayve
10-07-2019, 05:40 PM
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short maintenance on Tuesday, October 8th, at 11:00 CEST / 5:00 EDT / 2:00 PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately one hour and will require an update of 18 Kb.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

As a reminder, we will have our next Title Update, TU1.0.2, on October 15th. We’ll have a full list of patch notes available soon.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team