PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] Maintenance - October 7th, 2019



UbiAmper
10-04-2019, 03:16 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Monday, October 7th at 10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team