PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to change weather with a console command?



XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 12:47 AM
And if not, wouldn't that be great?





<p align="center"> http://www.1stclassproperties.ca/mr/Spit.jpg
Tongue-tied & twisted,
just an earthbound misfit,
I.
</CENTER>
</p>

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 12:47 AM
And if not, wouldn't that be great?





<p align="center"> http://www.1stclassproperties.ca/mr/Spit.jpg
Tongue-tied & twisted,
just an earthbound misfit,
I.
</CENTER>
</p>

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 12:49 AM
Goodness ... changing the weather with the console; would be like playing for God.

and now we have rain.

Go ahead. Look outside. it rains. If not, you need a new patch. Go pray for one.


--
SlĂ inte,
:FI:Kitty

http://home.quicknet.nl/qn/prive/amatullah/fis01.jpg
Fightin' Irish Squad (http://www.fighting-irish.org/)

XyZspineZyX
07-11-2003, 01:01 AM
the host can change time of day at the console


but i do not think weather i spossible