PDA

View Full Version : Problems uploading tracks to Track Central

Doughnut_3000
09-12-2019, 01:25 AM
Ever since the new DLC/patch I've been unable to upload three tracks that I've been working on for the past two months. It keeps giving me the error "Inappropriate language detected." I've tried changing the names, description, creating new saves, and even uninstalling and reinstalling the game. This is really bumming me out and I was hoping I could get some assistance since I've spent so much time working on these. The community could really use more content on Track Central and thought this would be nice touch to the recently released DLC.

ST1CKM4Nbeni
09-12-2019, 01:04 PM
Me too now. Before Newest patch, Once reboot TrialsRising made uploading success in also gear-customization. I think many players met some trouble, and gave up uploading. This problem was reported since right after released, and UBI assured investigating this problem. How long time passed since then? We haven't heard a word from them about this.

mrjorts
09-12-2019, 05:23 PM
Yeah. Restarting the game and going straight into the editor and retrying the upload is how I've gotten past that. Happened on a couple of my tracks ever since launch.

Doughnut_3000
09-14-2019, 12:53 AM
Yeah I've tried that in the past, but for this case nothing has worked. It's really disappointing to have this issue this late into the game when people are coming back for DLC.

Twinfire_98
09-14-2019, 05:50 AM
Yes I got the same problem. Usualy I could get past it by changing something. But this time I cannot upload my track because every word (even hust ) is inappropriate. This is frustrating. After putting some work into a track, and validating it three times now, I just cannot get it done. I hope this issue is fixed soon.

Ubi-Houck
09-19-2019, 11:09 AM
Hey everyone!

Sorry that you are getting this "Inappropriate language detected." and thank you for providing the information on this.