PDA

View Full Version : 5 ruins appear on the map but cannot conquer them on the game.

katukinabarra
09-10-2019, 02:10 AM
I am in the same situation, 5 ruins missing in Sonatus. One near the Gongobles, another one to east of Arkiva Anchor spire and three more surrounding the Abandoned Spaceport.

There is nothing I can interact with.( I started playing before the first day one download was totally installed ) I would have paid for the 32GB cartridge if possible...

Fix it please!!!

Auld_Jack
09-10-2019, 02:58 PM
I started playing before the first day one download was totally installed

Not sure how that's possible to do, but it suggests something to try.

You might want to archive the Starlink game (Switch home screen > System Settings > Data Management > Quick Archive) then reinstall it. The redownload will take quite some time (over an hour for me on fast Wi-Fi) but you won't lose any of your progress/data. All you lose is the time waiting for the redownload to complete. I've done this twice. The first time fixed a bug I was experiencing, the second time didn't. I've got the game on an SD card, so that might be why I had an issue that redownloading fixed (the first time).

Ubi-Ginge
09-11-2019, 05:20 AM
Hey katukinabarra!
As suggested by Auld_Jack, can you let us know if you still experience the same issue after reinstalling the game.

katukinabarra
09-11-2019, 06:17 PM
Well, I did what you told me to do and it fixed some of the issues, but other issues remain.

I haven't found where to interact in Catalog Prison in Vylus. I haven't played since March but I would say I already did something there while playing the main campaign (I have base game completed, not Crimsom Moon).