PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] Maintenance - September 6th, 2019



Ubi-Johan
09-06-2019, 09:15 AM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, September 6th at 10:30 AM CEST / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.


Fixed an issue that caused low level players who were joined by a World Tier 5 player to get all main missions unlocked.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Alien
09-06-2019, 10:35 AM
Update: Servers are coming back online, Agents. See you in D.C.