PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] [ALL PLATFORMS] September 5th 2019



UbiInsulin
09-04-2019, 09:57 PM
Final Update: The maintenance is complete! 2.12.3 is now live, which fixes the issue where Centurions in Testing Grounds could abuse Eagle's Talon.


UPDATE 12:00 PM EST: Maintenance is now underway on all platforms! Downtime is expected to last up to 30 minutes.

UPDATE 9:15 AM EST: The maintenance has been moved to 12:00 PM EST / 16:00 PM UTC due to a degradation of services that is impacting multiple titles.

Greetings Warriors! There will be a maintenance tomorrow, September 5th, at 9:00 AM EST / 13:00 PM UTC. It is expected to last up to 30 minutes.

Please note that this change is specifically being made to the Centurion present in the Testing Grounds.

2.12.3


BUG FIXES
Fighters
Centurion (TESTING GROUNDS)
• [Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that allowed the Centurion to abuse "Eagle's Talon"

o...Frank...o
09-05-2019, 01:49 PM
I start the game 30min before the planned maintenance. But there comes the message: "ubisoft service not available........."

UbiInsulin
09-05-2019, 02:27 PM
I start the game 30min before the planned maintenance. But there comes the message: "ubisoft service not available........."

Just updated the post as we're investigating these issues now and pushing back the maintenance 3 hours. We appreciate your patience!

o...Frank...o
09-05-2019, 05:56 PM
Now I will play but after every start comes:

the game is closed to apply an update (2-00003805) V70.153

Than the game closed............ What happened??


Update: After 5 times starting, now I can actualize the game and load the new patch......

Unregistered
09-06-2019, 05:09 PM
Itís says the server is unreachable.