PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed III Remastered - 1.0.2 Patch Notes [SWITCH]



Ubi-QuB3
08-14-2019, 10:11 AM
Hey everyone,

We will be deploying Patch 1.0.2 on Nintendo Switch tomorrow, August 15.

PATCH SIZES:
Switch: ~2.8GB @6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST

Please note that these timings are estimates and subject to change

Check out the most notable changes below.


Improved the audio quality
Improved performance of the game application
Addressed an issue where a picked up sword could be seen when using Eagle Flight
Addressed an issue where eagle vision could be used during the cinematic in the "Journey to the New World" & "Gangs Of Boston" mission
Addressed an issue with the percentage of progression of the savegame in the save select menu for DLC.
Addressed several issues where NPCs didn't show up on the minimap
Addressed inconsistency between specified and actual placement of item categories in Stockpile menu
Addressed an issue that caused Connor to have doubled fingers in Alexios' outfit throughout the game
Addressed an issue that caused some abrupt changes of brightness in Boston
Addressed several issues where the speaker name was inconsistent between subtitles and actual name or missing all together.
Addressed some corrupted behavior of the shadows during the first cinematic in "A Boorish Man" mission
Addressed an issue where outfits obtained through Ubisoft Club are not equipped in-game
Addressed an issue where the challenge pop-up is not received for the first sequence