PDA

View Full Version : ACII languages



Irmabcn
08-22-2009, 07:54 AM
Hello,

I would like to know which versions of ACII have multi5 (you can play in any language: English, Spanish, Italian, German, French, etc). I know that probably the UK version does not have multi5. What about the USA version?

Thanks!

Danvish
08-22-2009, 09:05 AM
Originally posted by Irmabcn:
Hello,

I would like to know which versions of ACII have multi5 (you can play in any language: English, Spanish, Italian, German, French, etc). I know that probably the UK version does not have multi5. What about the USA version?

Thanks!

Welcome to the forums.

Considering the factr that ACII comes out only in about 3 months, we can't really tell what languages each version will have. So you'll just have to wait and see.

Charlie_Romeo
08-22-2009, 09:08 AM
welcome to the bards but as dan said we wont know until the game comes out.