PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance - July 4th, 2019 [COMPLETED]



Ubi-Alien
07-03-2019, 02:37 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, July 4th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Update: the maintenance has been completed on all platforms.


Fixed an issue preventing players to pick up Specialization ammunition.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Alien
07-04-2019, 11:17 AM
The maintenance is now complete on all platforms.

See you on the streets of Washington D.C. agents!