PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] All Platforms - June 27, 2019



FredEx919
06-26-2019, 07:35 PM
Hello everyone,

We will be performing a maintenance for v2.10.3 tomorrow, Thursday June 27, at 9:00 AM ET / 13:00 PM UTC until 9:30 AM ET / 13:30 PM UTC. This maintenance should last about 30 minutes across all platforms and include the following changes.

BUG FIXES

GENERAL
Revenge


[Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that caused some specific moves to not grant revenge to the opponent in situations in which it should:

Lawbringer’s “Long Arm”
Shugoki’s “Headbutt”
Highlander’s “Caber Toss”
Tiandi’s “Dragon Kick”



FIGHTERS
Raider


[Adjustment] Colliding with another Hero or object during the Raider’s “Back Throw” will now do 5 Stamina Damage on the Throw Victim (from 20)

Unregistered
06-29-2019, 06:15 PM
Please fix gladiator thanks

a1977imperator
07-02-2019, 02:23 PM
I can't play the game since the patch there is always the misstake that the connection is Lost while the game go's fluently further