PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance - June 27th, 2019 [COMPLETE]



UbiAmper
06-26-2019, 02:47 PM
Greetings Agents,

Update: The maintenance has been postponed, see below for new times.

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, June 27th at 03:00 PM CEST / 09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.


Fixed an issue that allowed players to transfer the exotic talent from the Dodge City Gunslinger exotic holster.
Fixed an issue with the Basilisk armor that prevented Special Field Research progression under certain circumstances.
Fixed an issue that allowed players to acquire unintended amounts of signature weapon ammo.
Fixed an issue that caused NPC armor to be stronger than intended.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team