PDA

View Full Version : Nicolae Dragomir



instinctbluez
12-08-2011, 02:17 AM
Hello,
My Assassin 'Nicolae Dragomir' seems to be bugged.
http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/3143/nicolaedragomir.jpg
Any suggestions on how to 'fix' this problem would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

thornebrook
12-08-2011, 06:19 AM
He becomes available again later when you progress through the story/Sequences.

instinctbluez
12-08-2011, 08:39 AM
Oh, I see. Will he always be unavailable as such at some point or the other? Also, is he supposed to look like how he looks in the picture every time he becomes unavailable???

thornebrook
12-08-2011, 09:10 AM
Your assassins tend to look like that when they're out on missions, iirc. As for his availability, I don't recall if he vanishes again soon after he returns, but he'll eventually be available to you to send out on regular missions.