PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance - June 20th, 2019 [COMPLETED]



Ubi-Johan
06-19-2019, 11:22 AM
Greetings Agents,

Update: The maintenance has been postponed, see below for new times.

The servers will shut down for maintenance Thursday, June 20th 14:00 CEST / 08:00 AM EDT / 5:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.


Fixed an issue where the Special Field Research stages would not update properly in certain situations.
Fixed an issue where Specialization ammunition could not be picked up in certain situations.
Fixed an issue of missing gun textures in the inventory.
Fixed an issue causing players to be temporarily invulnerable when replacing an armor plate in cover.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Johan
06-20-2019, 01:05 PM
The post has been updated with patch notes.