PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance - May 31st, 2019 [COMPLETED]



Ubi-Johan
05-29-2019, 05:44 PM
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Friday, May 31st 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Patch Notes:

Fixed an issue that could cause players be travel to an empty map when matchmaking for Classified Assignments. This fix couldn't be applied today.
Fixed erroneous NPC behavior that would cause them to be overly aggressive in combat.
Fixed an exploit that would result in unintended stat increases in normalized PvP. This fix couldn't be applied today, we're working on a new patch for this as our highest priority right now.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

Ubi-Lucipus
05-31-2019, 11:24 AM
Maintenance has concluded. See you in Washington, agents!

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team