PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] All Platforms May 28th 2019



Ubi-MyAnh
05-28-2019, 08:53 AM
Greetings Warriors,

We will be performing a Routine Infrastructure Maintenance, Tuesday May 28, 2019! Maintenance will begin at 9:00 AM EST / 13:00 PM UTC and last until 10:30 AM EST / 14:30 PM UTC. There is an expected downtime of about 1.5 hour for all platforms.

Unregistered
05-28-2019, 02:35 PM
Has it done yet?

Koiota1
05-28-2019, 05:06 PM
I am still getting the "For Honor servers are unreachable at this time." error. 3--2147221502 ,depsite maintenace is over.

Unregistered
05-29-2019, 11:59 AM
Im also getting the same error

K4rlsn
05-29-2019, 06:08 PM
I have problem with this error. 3--2147221502 .....I cant connect but maintance is over. What can I do?