PDA

View Full Version : Trade system gamebreaking bug



Francisc546
05-11-2019, 10:56 PM
I've bugged my trading system, I entered 1 time and he asked me to use the 2 oakwood lumbers to get 2 barrels but I only did 1 at that time and now my game gets stuck everytime I get back to the trading system has he asks me to buy 2 barrels again but I don't have enough lumber so I get stuck

Ubi-Swaggins
05-13-2019, 11:01 AM
Hey francisc546,

What happens when you get more lumber and buy both? Does your game progress?

Francisc546
05-13-2019, 01:06 PM
I can't interact with the trading system menu I'm stuck there I tried getting lumber through recruit missions but he still said I had only 1 don't know if I had the wrong kind of wood lumber or that he wont track the new lumber I got

Francisc546
06-02-2019, 10:03 PM
So basically I send a recruit on a mission that gives me some lumber https://imgur.com/UxFOWNf right after he comes back https://imgur.com/XaexYo1 I go to a shop and acess the trading system and get stuck in this https://imgur.com/f0nWHAP