PDA

View Full Version : [COMPLETED] Maintenance [02.05][All Platforms] - Operation Oracle



Ubi-Alien
05-01-2019, 03:12 PM
Greetings Ghosts,

Tomorrow, May 2nd, we will perform a maintenance on all platforms.

The maintenance will start at 7:00 am UTC | 9:00 CEST | 3 am EDT, for a total downtime of 4 hours. The online functions of the game will not be available during this time.

During the maintenance, we will implement the Operation Oracle update.
Here you can find the patch notes (https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/2048413-Operation-Oracle-Patch-Notes).

Keep an eye on this thread receive the latest information about the maintenance.

Thanks for your patience and see you in Bolivia!

/Ghost Recon Team

UPDATE 10:00 AM UTC: Good news, Ghosts! The maintenance finished 1 hour earlier than expected. Enjoy!

UPDATE 7:00 AM UTC: Maintenance has started on all platforms