PDA

View Full Version : Hitokiri 1st feat question.

Baggin_
04-27-2019, 02:07 PM
So she gets a shield and has uninterruptible on executions, I assume bashes will negate this though right?

The_B0G_
04-27-2019, 02:18 PM
I'm not sure... in the stream the warden was only throwing heavy and lights.

That'll need to be answered by the modes, I'd have to assume that he's invulnerable to GB attempts though, maybe the same will go for bashes.

Baggin_
04-27-2019, 02:32 PM
I'm not sure... in the stream the warden was only throwing heavy and lights.

That'll need to be answered by the modes, I'd have to assume that he's invulnerable to GB attempts though, maybe the same will go for bashes.

Come to think of it. Can you bash raider out of his shoulder pin? Or shinobi out if his pin?

I've never tried to bash it before.

rottmeister
04-27-2019, 03:05 PM
I don't think bashes will affect the feat. They might, hmmmm interesting question.
Has anyone tried to bash a Tiandi/Shugoki with the 'revive teammates uninteruptedly' feat (not sure what it is called)? That might answer it.

The_B0G_
04-27-2019, 03:58 PM
I don't think bashes will affect the feat. They might, hmmmm interesting question.
Has anyone tried to bash a Tiandi/Shugoki with the 'revive teammates uninteruptedly' feat (not sure what it is called)? That might answer it.

Pretty sure they are both vulnerable to GB during protected revive, so I would imagine they aren't immune to bashes either, it only ignores standard attacks as far as I know.

The_B0G_
04-27-2019, 04:00 PM
Come to think of it. Can you bash raider out of his shoulder pin? Or shinobi out if his pin?

I've never tried to bash it before.

I don't know for certain, I don't think Raiders carry was interruptable by anything, but I'm pretty sure you can bash shinobi out of his little cut scene.

Knight_Raime
04-28-2019, 09:14 AM