PDA

View Full Version : osdfopsdofopfos - placeholder?! it get it from time to time



Vesh.
04-22-2019, 03:58 PM
https://i.imgur.com/ru5bNjD.jpg

anyone else? its when theres currently a fire, instead of mobalize i get this... nothing happens when i click it.

Sqwelch
04-22-2019, 06:17 PM
I've seen this on a Police station when I first placed it.

XavierMace
04-25-2019, 01:44 AM
Yeah, I've seen this on fire stations, police stations, and hospitals. Sometimes selecting another emergency services building will fix it, sometimes it doesn't. If memory serves, reloading from save doesn't fix it either.