PDA

View Full Version : [BUG] Firehouse



minidak03
04-19-2019, 11:06 PM
Check out this sexy Firehouse bug. I clicked on it during a fire to send more trucks out but this showed up. Wish I had more info to go on but I really was no paying too much attention when it happened.

https://i.ibb.co/C5DzQJk/screenshot-2019-04-19-13-40-17.jpg

Seetre
04-20-2019, 12:32 AM
https://i.ibb.co/kcR7gDF/screenshot-2019-04-19-11-20-10.jpg
had the same bug. occured shortly after starting the game and loading the safegame.

GameMasterFox
04-27-2019, 12:12 AM
I've occasionally gotten this bug myself, but only after playing more than two hours on the game at a time...

Melli1971
05-01-2019, 06:41 AM
I had the same, and something similar with the Hospitals, when I clicked on them they showed me the picture of the fire house instead. On an other occasion the Hospital showed no volunteers, even though everyone was happy. And last but not least, sometimes I cant mobilise any units at all. Sorry no screenshot, and it just happens from time to time, no particular time of the game.

AxelBranu
05-02-2019, 07:12 PM
Can confirm, and I already reported this in the Technical Test.

UbiSc0ttie
05-02-2019, 08:46 PM
Thank you guys for sharing your feedback! Also, @AxelBranu thank you for reporting this in the Technical Test.

Has uninstalling/reinstalling the game helped anyone resolve this?

- Scottie

flymar
05-04-2019, 10:55 AM
For me it was only visible during after patch session.

Melli1971
05-05-2019, 12:53 PM
Has uninstalling/reinstalling the game helped anyone resolve this?

To uninstall and reinstall the game doesn't help. I tried that today, unfortunately since then I have other issues as well. Like I can't find the dogs from the "find the stray dogs" quest and such. Will start a new game, maybe that helps.
There seems to be more than one thread about the Firehouse/Hospital issue. I put some screenshots in one of the others inadvertently (Bug - Fire Station had Hospital UI | Forums) .
UbiCosmos moved it to technical support Forum.

flymar
05-05-2019, 07:53 PM
Melli - about those "find" quests. The quest point doesn't have to show exact spawn location. In fact animals can spawn in opposite part of town. I just had it with the alpacas. No animals near the quest point but bunch of them near the harbor. Too bad the quest objects are not highlighted or even better - blue glowing like in previous games.